Hello World!

Uncategorized
20150822_220700554_iOS

me at the FYF music festival

Hello to whoever is reading this, my name is Jackie Bautista. I am a Kinesiology Exercise Science major, and my dream job is to become either an occupational or physical therapist. I am from North Hollywood, CA, but I currently live in the dorms on campus. I enjoy drawing, playing sports, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, and spontaneous adventures. People say that I am pretty friendly, down to earth, and always up to do anything.

Well, I am excited to use all the different art medias in this class, and looking forward to how all my completed projects come out!

I think I’m going to have a good semester.

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

